Weezer - Pinkerton (Deluxe Edition)

Track listing:
01 - Across The Sea
02 - The Good Life
03 - El Scorcho
04 - Pink Triangle
05 - The Good Life (Radio Mix)
06 - Waiting On You
07 - The Good Life (Live & Acoustic)
08 - Pink Triangle (radio mix)
09 - Pink Triangle (Live & Acoustic)
10 - The Good Life (Live at Y100 Sonic Session)
11 - El Scorcho (Live at Y100 Sonic Session)
12 - Pink Triangle (Live at Y100 Sonic Session)
13 - Why Bother? (Live at Reading Festival 1996)
14 - El Scorcho (Live at Reading Festival 1996)
15 - Pink Triangle (Live at Reading Festival 1996)
16 - The Good Life (Live at X96)
17 - El Scorcho (Live and Acoustic)
18 - Long Time Sunshine (previously unreleased)
19 - Tragic Girl (previously unreleased)

Essentially one for the collectors only. This Deluxe edition of Weezer's Pinkerton album contains both recorded and live versions of tracks of previously released tracks as well as two unreleased tracks.

Although the album boasts 19 tracks, in reality there are only eight; five tracks have one version each and of the remaining three there are five versions of The Good Life, five versions of The Pink Triangle and four versions of El Scorcho.

If you are already a Weezer fan, you'll probably love it!

by Toni Glitz

Visit the Weezer Website