Weezer - Death To False Metal

Track listing:
01 - Turn Up The Radio
02 - I Don't Want Your Loving
03 - Blowin' My Stack
04 - Losing My Mind
05 - Everyone
06 - I'm A Robot
07 - Trampoline
08 - Odd Couple
09 - Auto-Pilot
10 - Un-Break My Heart

The mighty WEEZER return with their latest release DEATH TO FALSE METAL.

This album comprised entirely of previously unreleased recordings and is full of Weezer's signature melodies and satyrical lyrics. There are plenty of tracks on Death To False Metal that are likely to get Weezer back in the charts and plenty of radio play too as it's a very accessible collection of songs.

Death To False Metal is not a traditional collection of studio leftovers or songs from the vault, but a wholly original follow-up to Weezer’s just-released Hurley. The album was created using the basic tracks of 10 previously unreleased recordings, nine never before heard songs plus one cover, to assemble a brand new and truly modern-sounding record. The result is an evolution for the band, a giant step forward with a nod to the past.

Pick up this album and join Weezer on another fun ride.

Standout tracks:
Turn Up The Radio
I'm A Robot
Odd Couple

by K.T.Glitz

Visit the Weezer Website