Violent Divine - Release The Hounds

Track listing:
01 - Nitro
02 - Welcome To The Divine
03 - Burn
04 - Retribution
05 - Sweet Blood
06 - Until Death
07 - For The First Time
08 - Asleep
09 - One By One
10 - Eternity
11 - Get It All Out
12 - Bleed Like Me
13 - Release The Hounds
14 - The Heart Is About To Be Broken

RELEASE THE HOUNDS is the third CD released by VIOLENT DIVINE. If you are already a fan, it’s a great continuation from In Harm's Way. If you’re a VD virgin, it will do you no harm in obtaining the back catalogue.

If you’re fiery, full of energy, power and passion this could very well be the make-out CD of the century.

You could almost be forgiven for thinking the first few scores of ‘Sweet Blood’ is a bastardised version of Motley Crue’s Dr. Feelgood, but boy would you be wrong.

Once again the Scandanavians show the world how to make good honest heavy, sleazy rock n roll records! It's no wonder they have a thriving scene over though with such quality as this.

Violent Divine should be back in the UK in August so keep an eye out for dates.

Standout tracks:
Welcome To The Divine
Bleed Like Me
Until Death
One By One
This Heart Is About To Be Broken

by K.T.Glitz

Visit the Violent Divine Website