Silent Disguise - Blueprints EP

Track listing:
01 - Save You
02 - Blueprints
03 - Only By The Night
04 - 20 Storeys

SILENT DISGUISE hit the mark with their BLUEPRINTS EP.

Melodic metal with a bit of emo screamo shouting and harmonics thrown in for good measure. Stabbing guitars, sweeping riffs and a double bass drum drive power this EP along from start to finish.

Fans of Funeral For A Friend will love the sound of this EP.

Standout tracks:
Save You
Only By The Night

by K.T.Glitz

Visit the Silent Disguise Website