Kiria - Radio

Track listing:
01 - Radio
02 - Fussy Girl
03 - Alright
04 - Make Up
05 - Mirror Of You
06 - Pick Me Up
07 - Let Me In
08 - All I Ever Want
09 - Jelly Baby
10 - Love Song
11 - And Another Thing
12 - Live Sex On Stage

Radio is the debut offering from this North London punk pop band. Fronted by a feisty female vocalist, the band's style is fun, catchy punk, reminiscent of an earlier era - think Transvision Vamp, Bow Wow Wow, The Primitives - coupled with clever, in-your-face Lilly Allen-style lyrics.

This album contains 12 good tracks which will get into your head and stay there! A very good first offering. I look forward to hearing more.

Stand out tracks:
Pick Me up
Live Sex on Stage

by Toni Glitz

Visit the Kiria Website