How To Destroy Angels - How To Destroy Angels EP

Track listing:
01 - The Space In Between
02 - Parasite
03 - Fur Lined
04 - BBB
05 - The Believers
06 - A Drowning

Trent Reznor is back with his latest project HOW TO DESTROY ANGELS and their six track HOW TO DESTROY ANGELS EP. Sadly it is both good and also disappointing. What we have here is Nine Inch Nails rebadged as How To Destroy Angels with a new girl singer, Mariqueen Maandig (who also happens to be Mr Reznor's wife!)

Musically it is what you would expect from Trent Reznor/Nine Inch Nails so if that's your thing then check it out. If you don't like NIN then avoid!

Standout tracks:
The Space In Between
A Drowning

by K.T.Glitz

Visit the How To Destroy Angels Website