Casanatra - Split The Atom Again

Track listing:
01 - Empty Goldmine
02 - Charlotte
03 - It's Not The World
04 - Father Time
05 - True Story
06 - Alien Me
07 - Black Mountain
08 - The Truth Makes A Comeback
09 - Sleeping On Air
10 - We're Not Still
11 - Momentary (Bonus Track)
12 - They Don't Build Them Like They Used To (Bonus Track)

CANSANATRA are back with their latest album SPLIT THE ATOM AGAIN.

This album is full of well crafted alternative rock songs. There is a very grunge vibe across most of the tracks. There is a good angsty bite to some of the songs that drives out of the overall mellowness making some excellent contrasting sounds.

Split The Atom Again will definitely appeal to fans of Soundgarden/Chris Cornell and bands of that ilk. It's a foot tapper that's for sure and is well worth checking out.

Standout tracks:
It's Not The World
Father Time
They Don't Build Them Like They Used To

by K.T.Glitz

Visit the Casanatra Website