Bad Habit - Atmosphere

Track listing:
01 - In The Heat Of The Night
02 - Words Are Not Enough
03 - Everytime You Cry
04 - I Wanna Be The One
05 - I'll Die For You
06 - Angel Of Mine
07 - Fantasy
08 - We Are One
09 - Only Timt Will Tell
10 - Break The Silence
11 - Save Me
12 - Catch Me When I Fall
13 - Without You

Swedish rockers BAD HABIT return with melodic greatness witht the release of their ATMOSPHERE album.

Once again a European band shows the rest of the world how to write songs. Radio friendly power rock is what Bad Habit do best and ATMOSPHERE continue to sit at the top of the genre.

It's all here, great riffs accompanied by a hefty synth arsenal, big melodies and choruses, harmonies, beautifully crafted songs that hark back to the glory days of arena bands. Bad Habit haven't become soft and stale like some of their counterparts, they have remained hard and heavy and continue to deliver top class songs twenty five years on since they first formed.

Arena rock is alive and well with bands like Bad Habit turning out class albums like Atmosphere. If you like melodic power rock then you simply must own this album, you will not be disappointed.

Standout tracks:
On The Heat Of The Night
Angel Of Mine
Only Time Will Tell
Break The Silence

by K.T.Glitz

Visit the Bad Habit Website